Unpublishing an article or blog post removes it from your live site, but does not remove it from Gryphon.
1. Check out the article.
2. Clear the publish info by clicking 'Cancel Publish'.
3. Save and check back in the article.
Note: You must have access to publish/unpublish articles. If you don't see this option available, check with an administrator for your site.