Deleting an Article

Deleting an article or blog post removes it from your live site AND removes it from Gryphon.

 

1. Check out the article.

 

2. Click 'Delete'.

 

 

Note: You must have access to publish/unpublish articles. If you don't see this option available, check with an administrator for your site.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk